Youth Group

img_2524

Youth Group at Christ Alone Church meets each Wednesday  night at 5:00 for dinner and games.  From 6:30-8:00 p.m. we move into lesson mode.  Join us!!

The Youth Group at Christ Alone Church is focused on Bible study and service  to our local community, to places in need in our country, and internationally  with some fun included too!

Our Youth Group is led by Joy Goeben.

Questions?  Email Joy at youthgroup (at) christalonechurch.org

 


**Upcoming Events**

Friday, May 26   Breakout Room – Join us in a fun team building event. Must sign up by May 19th as reservations need to be made.

Wednesday, May 31  Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church (6:30-8:00) *Come at 5:00 for games and food before we start our lesson. Tonight we will work on lesson 5 of The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Judges).

Wednesday, June 7  Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church (6:30-8:00) *Come at 5:00 for games and food before we start our lesson. Tonight we will work on lesson 6 of The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Judges)

Wednesday, June 14  Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church (6:30-8:00) *Come at 5:00 for games and food before we start our lesson. Tonight we will work on lesson 7 of The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Judges)

Wednesday, June 21  NO YOUTH GROUP!!

Wednesday, June 28  Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church (6:30-8:00) *Come at 5:00 for games and food before we start our lesson. Tonight we will work on lesson 8 of The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Judges).

Wednesday, July 5  Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church (6:30-8:00) *Come at 5:00 for games and food before we start our lesson. Tonight we will work on lesson 9 of The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Judges)

Wednesday, July 12 Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church (6:30-8:00) *Come at 5:00 for games and food before we start our lesson. Tonight we will work on lesson 10 of The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Judges)

Wednesday, July 19 Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church  (5:00-8:00) Dinner, games and neighborhood/outdoor ministry.

Wednesday, July 26 Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church  (5:00-8:00) Dinner, games and neighborhood/outdoor ministry.

Wednesday, August 2 Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church  (5:00-8:00) Dinner, games and neighborhood/outdoor ministry.

Wednesday, August 9 Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church  (5:00-8:00) Dinner, games and neighborhood/outdoor ministry.

Youth Mission Trip “Witnessing Around Wisconsin” — August 13-19.  NO YOUTH GROUP AT CHURCH THIS WEEK.

Wednesday, August 23 Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church  (5:00-8:00) Dinner, games and neighborhood/outdoor ministry.

Wednesday, August 30 Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church  (5:00-8:00) Dinner, games and neighborhood/outdoor ministry.

Wednesday, September 6 Youth Group @ Christ Alone Church  (5:00-8:00) Fall Kick Off.

 

 

img_2484

 

One Reply to “Youth Group”

Leave a Reply