Youth Group

Youth Group at Christ Alone Church meets each Wednesday evening at 5:00 p.m. for dinner and games.  From 6:30-8:00 p.m. we move into lesson mode.  Join us!!

The Youth Group at Christ Alone Church is focused on Bible study and service  to our local community, to places in need in our country, and internationally with some fun included too!

Our Youth Group is led by Joy Goeben.

Questions?  Email Joy at youthgroup (at) christalonechurch.org

 


**Upcoming Events** 

Tuesday June 26 Youth Bowling. Unlimited Bowling @ Ashwaubenon lanes 1:00 – 3:00.   $4.25 per person.

Wednesday July 11 Youth Group!  Join us with a study that starts at 6:00. Our current study topic, Seek Missional Evangelism.

Thursday July 12 Garage sale prep 5:00. Come ready to work.  🙂

Friday July 13 / Saturday July 14 Garage Sale to support Youth Mission work.

Wednesday July 18 Youth Group!  Join us with a study that starts at 6:00. Our current study topic, Seek Missional Evangelism.

Tuesday July 24 Nerf Wars! Bring your favorite Nerf guns, marked ammo, and protective eye wear for a Nerf war. Snacks and beverages will be served. Contact Youth Leader Joy Goeben for more info.

Wednesday July 25 Youth Group!  Join us with a study that starts at 6:00. Our current study topic, Seek Missional Evangelism.

Friday July 27 Movie Night!!   Join us for pizza and a movie.  This month’s movie:  Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers.  Showtime 5:00

Wednesday August 1  Youth Group!  Join us with a study that starts at 6:00. Our current study topic, Seek Missional Evangelism.

Friday August 10 Movie Night!!   Join us for pizza and a movie.  This month’s movie:  Lord of the Rings: Return of the King.  Showtime 5:00

 

 

 

Learning how to crochet scarves, to give to the needy.

 

Making some fleece scarves for the Caring Closet.

 

One Reply to “Youth Group”

Leave a Reply