Youth Group

Youth Group at Christ Alone Church meets each Sunday morning from 8:30-9:45 a.m.  Join us!!

The Youth Group at Christ Alone Church is focused on Bible study and service  to our local community, to places in need in our country, and internationally with some fun included too!

Our Youth Group is led by Joy Goeben.

Questions?  Email Joy at info (at) christalonechurch.org


**Upcoming Events** 

Sunday, December 16 Youth Group Study

Sunday, December 23 Youth Group Study

Sunday, December 30 Youth Group Study

Sunday, January 6 Youth Group Study

Sunday, January 13 Youth Group Study

Sunday, January 20 Youth Group Study

Sunday, January 27 Youth Group Study

Sunday, February 3 Youth Group Study

Sunday, February 10 Youth Group Study

Sunday, February 17 Youth Group Study

Friday, February 22 NERF Wars!  Teens are invited to our periodic NERF Wars — bring your own NERF guns, ammunition, and protective eye wear.

Sunday, February 24 Youth Group Study

Sunday, March 3 Youth Group Study

Sunday, March 10 Youth Group Study

Sunday, March 17 Youth Group Study

Sunday, March 24 Youth Group Study

Sunday, March 31 Youth Group Study

Sunday, April 7 Youth Group Study

Sunday, April 14 Youth Group Study

Sunday, April 21 Youth Group Study

Sunday, April 28 Youth Group Study

Sunday, May 5 Youth Group Study

Sunday, May 12 Youth Group Study

Sunday, May 19 Youth Group Study (final day for the church year)

 

Learning how to crochet scarves, to give to people in need.
Making some fleece scarves for the Caring Closet.

 

One Reply to “Youth Group”

Leave a Reply